Back in Business: Rioma.nl

So it’s been a while, but I’m back! I’ve been working very hard to get my blog updated to this site, which gives me more possibilities & freedom!

Something that is new there is Travel Map which you can find in the top menu. It shows you the world map, marked with spots that I wrote about. I think it’s pretty cool and it might be useful for you if you’re looking for a particular post.

A short update to let you know that I transferred blogs and there won’t be any posts coming here anymore! Also, don’t forget to follow my new site via bloglovin’ so you don’t miss out on anything! you can do so by clicking here:Ā Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I hope to see you on Rioma.nl!

X. Rianne

Leave a Reply

